mnarabhorse@gmail.com

Menu
Officer/Director Information

Welcome To Minnesota Arabian Horse Association

MAHA Officers

BOARD MEMBERS

Anita Grant
Term expires: 12/2018
12332 Eaton Ave
Northfield, MN 55057
507-663-1977
952-484-6721, cell
anitaagrant@gmail.com

Brook Matthiesen
Term expires: 12/2018
8245 James Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55431
763-516-0308
elevensy8s@yahoo.com

Nathan Hastad
Term expires: 12/2017
6301 14th Ave S.
Richfield, MN 55423
612-201-6260
njhastad@gmail.com

Penny Gute
Term expires: 12/2017
3856 263rd St. E.
Faribault, MN 55021
507-456-0401
westlawnfarm@live.com

Renee Kramer
Term expires: 12/2017
N6093 840th Street
Elk Mound, WI 54739
715-879-5832
mizteaberry@gmail.com

Toni Marie O’Daniel
Term expires: 12/2017
17690 Clayton Avenue
Rosemount, MN 55068
651-366-2821
todaniel@chrisalemhills.com

Van Jacobsen
Term expires: 12/2018
10344 Co Rd 3 NW
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-6424
vpjacobsen@aol.com

Christy Jo Carlson Caspers
Term expires: 12/2018
7050 Kenmare Dr
Bloomington, MN 55438
952-914-9226
ccaspers@comcast.net

ANNUAL BOARD APPOINTMENTS

TBD
Term expires: 12/31/2017

TBD
Term expires: 12/31/2017

2017 OFFICERS*

President
Lori Conway
Conway Arabians, Inc.
18080 Cty 2
Chatfield, MN 55923
507-867-2981
507-867-0060
lori@conwayarabians.com

Vice President
Teresa LeFever
Term expires: 12/2017
LeFever Training Center
910 Grandview Dr
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-5473
612-965-4121, cell
lefevertc@aol.com

Secretary
Hillary Hoffman
764 FairField Circle
Minnetonka, MN  55305
651-303-1411
hillarymhoffman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jill Frieders
206 South Broadway, Suite 611
PO Box 968
Rochester, MN 55903-0968
507-289-4041, work
507-254-1061, cell
507-281-4778, fax
jfrieders@obrienwolf.com

(*)Run for election each year

DELEGATES

MAHA delegates named to the
2017 AHA Convention:

  • Lori Conway
  • Van Jacobsen
  • Anita Grant
  • Nancy Sawyer
  • Toni Marie O’Daniel
  • Penny Gute
  • Renee Kramer

 

 


OTHER POSITIONS

 

Youth Director
Teresa LeFever
lefevertc@aol.com

Membership Chair
Renee Kramer
mizteaberry@gmail.com

MN Horse Expo
Hillary Hoffman
hillarymhoffman@gmail.com

Arabian Open Show Championship (AOSC) & MN Horse Council liaison
Anita Grant
anitaagrant@gmail.com

 

Spring Fling show
Teresa LeFever
lefevertc@aol.com

Fall Classic show
Lori Conway
lori@conwayarabians.com

Digital Media editor
Brook Matthiesen
elevensy8s@yahoo.com

MAHA / WSCA liaison
Angela Seefeld
arseefeld@gmail.com